The delayed Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) took place on Sunday, 25 October 2020, at 9.45am, immediately after a short Eucharist Service at 9.15am.  The main outcomes are:

Churchwardens Alison Bull and Rachel Wigley kindly continue for a further year.

New PCC Members are: Richard Gibson and Jane Ibbotson
Thank you to Barry Sharp, Bennet Smith, Andrew Swidzinski and Sarah Way who are all standing down this year, having completed their three years. (Barry Sharp has kindly agreed to be co-opted on to the PCC at our first meeting as has Karen Forster-Pearce.)

Deanery Synod Members are: Margaret Nicholas and Bennet Smith
Bennet Smith will be taking over from Anne Blakeley. Sincere thanks to Anne for her dedicated service over the last 20 years as one of our Deanery Synod Reps.

Copies of the APCM papers can be accessed via the 'Downloads' area. Main Menu:  Other Information/Downloads/Annual Meeting Papers/2020